Coming 2020! 

MASKS: The fourth Robin MacFarland Mystery

Sky Curtis is a novelist, journalist, poet, educational software designer, editor, magazine writer, columnist, playwright, children’s author, and non-fiction writer.  Sky is passionate about the environment and social issues and is currently working on the lively Robin MacFarland Mystery Series. She has written many books, some under the name Kathryn MacKay, and lives with her family in Toronto, Canada. All of her recent books are available on amazon.com or by clicking on a book cover below. 

Next Project

Coming 2019! 

TRAPS: The third Robin MacFarland Mystery

Click on book for details

and ordering information.

Current Project

The film and TV rights for this series have been optioned by Alyson Richards Productions. Watch for the new TV show featuring Robin MacFarland. The first book in the series, FLUSH, was a finalist for the Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Crime Novel.​

Other Titles

Featured: A Robin MacFarland Mystery Series